MEMBROS DA NOVA DIREÇÃO DA ÖPG (5 de Outubro 2017)

Presidente: Joana Daniel-Wrabetz, joana.daniel.wrabetz(at)portugalaustria.at

1.º Vice-Presidente: Honorarkonsul Gerhard Schiesser, gerhardschiesser(at)portugalaustria.at
2.º Vice-Presidente: Dr. Ernst Wunderbaldinger, ernstwunderbaldinger(at)portugalaustria.at
3.º Vice-Presidente: Cesar Valentim, cesarvalentim(at)portugalaustria.at
Secretária-Geral: Dr.ª Dora Saenger da Cruz, doracruz(at)portugalaustria.at
Escrivã: Joana da Silva, joanasilva(at)portugalaustria.at
2.ª Secretária: Raquel Delgado, raqueldelgado(at)portugalaustria.at
Tesoureira: Dr.ª Melissa Buerbaumer, melissabuerbaumer(at)portugalaustria.at
Vice-Tesoureira: Maria Madalena Bragança Fontes Sailler, MA, madalenasailler(at)portugalaustria.at
Vogais:
Ivandissa Lopes Duarte Ihesie, ivaduarte(at)portugalaustria.at
Mag. Angela Krainer, angelakrainer(at)portugalaustria.at
Susana Spitzer, susanaspitzer(at)portugalaustria.at
Hugo Vieira Wilm da Silva, hugosilva(at)portugalaustria.at

Contacto: office(at)portugalaustria.at

PRESIDENTE HONORÁRIO
Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano,

AUDITORES
Mag. Wilhelm Zmatlo
Mag. Wilhelm Glinzner

PRESIDENTES ANTERIORES
Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano (1962-2006)
Dr. Manuel Alexandre (2006 – 2009)
Sra. Gerlinde Weingärtner (2009-2017)

CONSELHO CONSULTIVO

Amorim & Irmãos, S.A. (Korkproduktion) – Dr. António Rios Amorim
Instituto Camões, Diretor Dr. Alcides Murtinheira
Dagmar Koller
Dr. Alfred Missong, Embaixador
Musikstudio Allegria – Prof.ª Helga Marie Knava
Sandra Pires-Schedelberger, Cantora
Wildmoser/ Koch & Partner Rechtsanwälte – Dr. Gerhard Wildmoser