MEMBROS DA NOVA DIREÇÃO DA ÖPG (como ela foi eleita no dia 27 de novembro de 2018)

Presidente: Joana Daniel-Wrabetz, joana.daniel.wrabetz(at)portugalaustria.at

1.º Vice-Presidente: Honorarkonsul Gerhard Schiesser, gerhardschiesser(at)portugalaustria.at
2.º Vice-Presidente: Dr. Ernst Wunderbaldinger, ernstwunderbaldinger(at)portugalaustria.at
3.º Vice-Presidente: Cesar Valentim, cesarvalentim(at)portugalaustria.at
Secretária-Geral: Maria Madalena Bragança Fontes Sailler, MA, madalenasailler(at)portugalaustria.at
2.ª Secretário: Martin Zuccato, martinzuccato(at)portugalaustria.at
3.ª Secretária: Artemisa Silva, artemisasilva(at)portugalaustria.at
Tesoureiro: João Constantino, joaoconstantino(at)portugalaustria.at
Vice-Tesoureiro: Cesar Valentim, cesarvalentim(at)portugalaustria.at
Vogais:
Hugo Vieira Wilm da Silva, hugosilva(at)portugalaustria.at
José Jesus João

Contacto: office(at)portugalaustria.at

PRESIDENTE HONORÁRIO
Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano
Dr. Manuel Alexandre

AUDITORES
Mag. Elisabeth Peschak
Ulrike Lukse

PRESIDENTES ANTERIORES
Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano (1962-2006)
Dr. Manuel Alexandre (2006 – 2009)
Sra. Gerlinde Weingärtner (2009-2017)

CONSELHO CONSULTIVO

Amorim & Irmãos, S.A. (Korkproduktion) – Dr. António Rios Amorim
Instituto Camões, Diretor Dr. Alcides Murtinheira
Dagmar Koller
Dr. Alfred Missong, Embaixador
Musikstudio Allegria – Prof.ª Helga Marie Knava
Sandra Pires-Schedelberger, Cantora
Wildmoser/ Koch & Partner Rechtsanwälte – Dr. Gerhard Wildmoser