Mitglieder des neuen Vorstands der ÖPG (5. Oktober 2017)

Präsidentin: Joana Daniel-Wrabetz, joana.daniel.wrabetz(at)portugalaustria.at

1. Vizepräsident: Honorarkonsul Gerhard Schiesser, gerhardschiesser(at)portugalaustria.at
2. Vizepräsident: Dr. Ernst Wunderbaldinger, ernstwunderbaldinger(at)portugalaustria.at
3. Vizepräsident: Cesar Valentim, cesarvalentim(at)portugalaustria.at
Generalsekretärin: Dr. Dora Saenger da Cruz, doracruz(at)portugalaustria.at
Schriftführerin: Joana da Silva, joanasilva(at)portugalaustria.at
2. Sekretärin: Raquel Delgado, raqueldelgado(at)portugalaustria.at
Kassierin: Dr. Melissa Buerbaumer, melissabuerbaumer(at)portugalaustria.at
Kassierin-Stv.: Maria Madalena Bragança Fontes Sailler, MA, madalenasailler(at)portugalaustria.at
BeisitzerInnen:
Ivandissa Lopes Duarte Ihesie, ivaduarte(at)portugalaustria.at
Mag. Angela Krainer, angelakrainer(at)portugalaustria.at
Susana Spitzer, susanaspitzer(at)portugalaustria.at
Hugo Vieira Wilm da Silva, hugosilva(at)portugalaustria.at

Kontakt: office(at)portugalaustria.at

EHRENPRÄSIDENT
Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano

RECHNUNGSPRÜFER
Mag. Wilhelm Zmatlo
Mag. Wilhelm Glinzner

FRÜHERE PRÄSIDENTEN

Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano (1962 – 2006)
Dr. Manuel Alexandre (2006 – 2009)
Frau Gerlinde Weingärtner (2009 – 2017)

BEIRAT

Amorim & Irmãos, S.A. (Korkproduktion) – Dr. António Rios Amorim
Instituto Camões, Direktor Dr. Alcides Murtinheira
Dagmar Koller
Dr. Alfred Missong
MUSIKSTUDIO ALLEGRIA – Prof. Helga Marie Knava
Sandra Pires-Schedlelberger, Sängerin
Wildmoser/ Koch & Partner Rechtsanwälte - Dr. Gerhard Wildmoser