Mitglieder des neuen Vorstands der ÖPG (gemäß Wahlen vom 27. November 2018)

Präsidentin: Joana Daniel-Wrabetz, joana.daniel.wrabetz(at)portugalaustria.at

1. Vizepräsident: Honorarkonsul Gerhard Schiesser, gerhardschiesser(at)portugalaustria.at
2. Vizepräsident: Dr. Ernst Wunderbaldinger, ernstwunderbaldinger(at)portugalaustria.at
3. Vizepräsident: Cesar Valentim, cesarvalentim(at)portugalaustria.at
Generalsekretär: Maria Madalena Bragança Fontes Sailler, MA, madalenasailler(at)portugalaustria.at
2. Sekretär: Martin Zuccato, martinzuccato(at)portugalaustria.at
3. Sekretärin: Artemisa Silva, artemisasilva(at)portugalaustria.at
Kassier: João Constantino, joaoconstantino(at)portugalaustria.at
Vizekassier: Cesar Valentim, cesarvalentim(at)portugalaustria.at

Beisitzer:
Hugo Vieira Wilm da Silva, hugosilva(at)portugalaustria.at
José Jesus João

Kontakt: office(at)portugalaustria.at

Ehrenpräsidenten
Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano
Dr. Manuel Alexandre

Rechnungsprüfer
Mag. Elisabeth Peschak
Ulrike Lukse

FRÜHERE PRÄSIDENTEN

Prof. Dr. José A. Palma Caetano (1962 – 2006)
Dr. Manuel Alexandre (2006 – 2009)
Frau Gerlinde Weingärtner (2009 – 2017)

BEIRAT

Amorim & Irmãos, S.A. (Korkproduktion) – Dr. António Rios Amorim
Instituto Camões, Direktor Dr. Alcides Murtinheira
Dagmar Koller
Dr. Alfred Missong
MUSIKSTUDIO ALLEGRIA – Prof. Helga Marie Knava
Sandra Pires-Schedlelberger, Sängerin
Wildmoser/ Koch & Partner Rechtsanwälte - Dr. Gerhard Wildmoser